PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honest, sincere, independent and active person looking for the same in a partner.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Camping

Hobbies

Playing Sports

Fitness

in her own words...

II am an honest person who is a good friend, passionate about those closest to me and loyal. I am looking for someone who wants the same things out of life that I do. I don't hide anything and am certainly not doing that here...what you see is what you get. I live a simple life and enjoy spending time outdoors, being active and participating in life. I admit, I am not a "barbie doll" girl. That is not who I am or what I am about. If that is what you are looking for, then read no further. If, however, you are looking for someone who is honest, open and sincere about everything they do, then please read on! I am grateful for being able to support myself and find time to do what I want to do in life. I am career oriented and very responsible. I am looking for those same qualities in a friend/partner. I am fairly new to the online dating scene, and am not sure where it will lead. I am hoping to find a path that leads from friendship into something more serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any