(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

BORING NEED NOT APPLY! My free trial expires 8/30/12

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to have fun and am very social. I'm responsible, have a full time job and pay my bills, but I don't ever want to completely grow up. Ready to start living my life and having adventures with someone special. The beach is where my heart is and can't spend enough time there. I'm willing to try snow skiing and the whole cold weather thing. I love to entertain friends and family. Two of my three children are adults, out of college and on their own. My youngest is 17 and will be a senior this year, she spends 50% of her time with her father. Im happy at home watching a movie in my t-shirt and jeans with my sweetie and love to dress up and go out. Will wine and dine and be the mature person I should be when needed, but love to relax have fun and be laid back when the time is right. I'm loyal to a fault and love to take care of my loved ones, I'm trying to be a little less independent and be taken care occasionally. There is a huge bucket list of things I want to try and experience including travel, scuba, Sturgis, riding a mechanical bull , what I'm saying is I'm up for almost any adventure. Love to watch NBA and and college basketball and the same for NFL and college football. I like baseball, but can't watch on TV only live. I've been told I'm not the norm as far as women go, not sure how to take that. I do have a sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic. Last but not least I'm tall 5' 9"(plus) and love to wear heels, so if height is a problem I'm not the one for you. If there is anything else you'd like to know about me just ask. MY FREE TRIAL EXPIRES 8/30/12

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any