(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a single man that looks to meet friends and may be there some one special. I hoping this will take me that some one, or good friends.

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm kind shy at firts and as I get to know the people better I be more comfortable. I like funy shows, movies, sports (watch and practice). I dont have any special type of woman as long she is been sincer. I do looking for that special friend or love that have sence of humor that has no problem wearing jeans and t shirt as well a nice dress or profesional. My passion is to guide my kids for the right way with values in life value the small things in life that make life bigger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any