(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a 69 years old and a widow for over the past ten years. I was born in Hammond, Indiana, the yougest of 5 children. Lived and worked in Chicago after high school . Move to Arizona in the early 70's and once our son was grown, I went towork for nearly 30 years for the same employer. I've since retired. I miss sharing the every day things of life. From morning coffee to a snack at night. From working on a home improvemnt project to taking a day and going out having some fun, at a ball game or a walk in park, drive out of the city etc etc. Commitments are important but so is being spontanteous some times! IMy son is married and I have a 6 year old grandson. They live not far from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any