(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a long-term serious monogamous relationship.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Beirut, Lebanon and moved to America when I was 12 years old. I grew up in New Jersey and moved to Arizona twenty one years ago. I speak English, Spanish, some French and Arabic. Although I've lived many places and traveled quite a bit, I think the United States is the best country on earth and the Southwest is my favorite place to settle down & enjoy life:-) I became a widow over a year ago but before that I was happily married to a great man for fifteen years so I have no guilt or regret or baggage from previous relationships which is a big plus:-) I have two amazing adult children that live in Southern California so I visit there a lot. I love to travel, snorkel, sail, and hike. I also love watching football and basketball, working out, reading and dancing. I'm looking forward to finding a new partner to share new dreams and adventures with. I want someone who is emotionally mature, financially stable, lives an active lifestyle, values family, children and grandchildren.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral