PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenne

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Girl seeking that special someone!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I graduated from ASU in December with my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education. I am currently in a long term substitute position in 1st grade. I am a very outgoing and sarcastic person. I love cooking/baking, teaching and reading. I love to hang out at the house watching tv or hanging out with friends. I am a very family oriented person and am very close with my family. I like to be active, but also enjoy just relaxing. I really enjoy playing volleyball and tennis even though I'm not the best at it! I am a very honest person and will tell you like it is if I feel its necessary. I like to have a good time, and would love to do more traveling, but school and money have stopped me from doing so. I really want to try indoor rock climbing. I've never done it before, but it's something that I think would be fun to do. I also want to go skydiving before I die! I have current pictures up and available to see, I expect the same from anyone else on this site. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral