(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a special lady to develop a friendship first, share exploring whatever we choose...And-,oh yeah...Lots of Laughs!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have the all know what that is and everyday I add to it. I better live a long, long time. So here is part of it, some I can't put on here, but that's ok. That's why we have imaginations....Here are a few. Sail a boat down through the Panama Canal and then island hop on other side for a while, maybe even learn a few good Jimmy Buffet songs to go with the times. Then, go up to the colder side of the world and see the Northern Lights...probably the best visual you can get without having to do drugs. Then, go to Pamplona and run with the bulls, (probably jump a fence or stay close to one, but it's on the list). Then, get Scuba certified and be one of those guys you see on shark week. (not getting eaten of course, just close enough to touch). And all the while be lucky enough to attack the list with someone special, who lives life and doesn't let things just happen, she makes them happen. BTW, the list is a lot longer.... Closer to home I love to cook just about anything, I knew all those years in the restaurant business would pay off...eating and entertaining (some call it partying) is really a lot of fun. I exercise because if I didn't I couldn't keep playing ice hockey with a bunch of 20 something's who think they are invincible. Really hard to do, but really fun! I read a lot and still don't understand Eckhart Tolle and "The Power of Now". Maybe someday I will get a tutor. The rest is just about living life everyday and being happy.... And yes, I still say "please" and "thank you" and open doors for women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any