(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Couple random things: I listen to country music, and am entertained by grade school humor. I am likely to expose you to random and new activities. I get unnecessarily competitive in my bowling and kickball beer leagues (not nasty, but really want to beat the other team). This might be a remnant of playing collegiate volleyball. I am in a serious relationship with my kindle, read for a living, and enjoy action and thriller books on tape during long drives. I sing while cleaning, driving and getting ready for work. I am not clear if I have pitch or am tone-deaf. Workweek happy hours are fun and like to get out of my house and do something on the weekends. I love politics and enjoy watching TV/movies written with witty banter (Aaron Sorkin, my hero). I need a person who can identify the difference between debate and a personal attack when discussing philosophical and pertinent issues. I am not afraid to act silly in public just to make my friends laugh. I take my job seriously and want to excel. Volunteering is also really important to me. I want to skydive and go on safari someday. I recently have taken up gardening (or more accurately, murdering flora in my yard). I want to make a difference in this world. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral