(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey Henry

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun Loving Adventerous Professional Seeks Same

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm a single 49 yo professional with the penchent for new experiences with people, place and things.A great sense of humor is essential, life's too short, and It's not that serious either! Are you tired of the ordinary? trying to figure out what "normal" is and are still friends with people you went to high school and college with? Well I'm a little of all of those things and more. I try not to take myself too seriously and beilive that friends and family make uds rich not what brand, model or maker of whatever is the best. I like to learn from life (even if it hurts sometimes), as the song says "I get back up" when I get knocked down again and am looking for the same type and with your own uiniqeness and experiences. Yes its important to make a good living, but I'm a firm believer that I've never seen a Uhaul behind a herse(spelling?). It makes me feel the best when I'm helping others more than myself. working out (in moderatin to me is a good and regular thing .... So is cooking for others, movies a good cup, and a clear eyed sunrise ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree