(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Am I The Angel You've Been Lookiing For???

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me I am a 50 year old single mother of 3 boys. and Grandmother of 4 boys. All my boys are grown and out on there own. I am a very Caring, loving, loyal, trustworthy,sincere person. I am always thinking of others feelings. I wouldn't do to someone that I wouldn't done to myself. I wouldn't lie, because I wouldn't want to be lied to. besides you always get caught anyway. Just be honest.. its a lot easier.. I hate liars, cheaters, and thieves... I Run a home for Traumatic Brain Injured patients.. Which has helped me become a VERY patient person.... I have in the past worked pharmaceutical, Medical, as well as Home Renovations, Apartment Maintenance, rebuilt a Harley from the frame up (with a little guidance of course) . I still have a motorcycle endorsement but I don't have the bike anymore. I prefer on the back anyway; I am not afraid to get dirty, But at the same time I can dress up in a Gown and 6 inch heels if needed. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman right.. I don't mean beating on her to get her to do the things you want. A man that enjoys some of the same things as I. A man that is not a couch potato ALL the time. A man that wouldn't mind coming to me as well and hanging out here, maybe Barbeque, Play pool or just relaxing.when I'm not able to get time off or leave. (I will explain this last part later) If interested drop me a line......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral