(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

nice eary going laid back drama-free kind of person.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in her own words...

I am quiet most of the time. I love me and I take good care of me. I am not stuck on me either just careful about me. I love to eat outside at the beach or the park or in my own back yard. I am not a game player by I am a team player. I want to have a nice man who we can enjoy each other without all the tripping. I will never argue with you because then life is cut short and a few minuets wasted. I want to live as close to a fairy tail life as possible. I love family outing. I love GOD first and formost. I want to be a example of good things and right order. I am not selfish or loud. I love children and fishing and going to the beach. I love to be with someone who also love quiet evenings and small dinner as well as a nice dining out and a movie. You can show me to your family. I just want to be happy and make someone else happy. I want to be as good as I can within my own personality. I do go to church and love it very much. I bake good christmas cookies and great sweet potatoe pies. I would love for our families to be envolve on the holidays. I like hand in hand walking and soft music. I do live alone with no pets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any