(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for a drama free, mature-adult, committed relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am an easy going friendly, confident guy. I am told I am in great shape for my age. I have no problem admitting that enjoying my life is a top priority, and I am not ashamed that I have an unusually high libido. I am in my "prime". Therefore it is not important to me that my partners look like Ms. America, or have a body like Wonder Woman. What is important is that she has a pretty smile that she uses often and that she is proud of her own attractiveness. She is positive, confident, uninhibited, and does not sit around whining and blaming everyone and everything else for the way her life has turned out. She solves problems in her life and being thought of as a drama queen is repulsive to her. She is an extrovert, and would prefer to participate in the game of life rather than watch it go by and have critical comments about the players

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any