PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

are you the one

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Tim I'm 23 years old. I'm am still kinda new to internet dating. I still haven't actually met anyone on here yet. I just haven't found the right one yet I'm sure. I wanna find a pretty eyed woman that I can tell anything to no matter what it is. one that can trust me and i trust her. I want to feel that romantic connection. If your not looking for something atleast semi serious then dont bother unless your just looking for friends cuase thats cool too. I have my own house but no car. I lost my liscense when I was young I did a lot of illegal stuff, but I've learned from my mistakes and realized what's important in life. I am not a boy. I am a man, really. I don't have a problem keeping a job or making a buck. I have a decent job where I make a decent wage. I've worked for the same company for about a year and a half now. I work in sales. I am generally a people person at work and home. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I've been thinking about the future a lot the past 2 years and I'm not worried. I am thinking about going back to school for a teaching degree I really like music and I would like to teach kids about it. I have always had an ear for music sense I was little in music class. I got my first guitar when I was 15. I love to play and sing, together or seperate and I still do. I have piercings and tattoos but keep them out of plain site at my job, but I do enjoy them. I like almost every movie that ever comes out. I also like camping and fishing and dirtbikes, bowling, concerts, boating, tubing, quading, water parks, BBq, vacations, and the list goes on. I think I pretty much covered everything. don't hesitate to message me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any