(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Caring honest woman Looking for caring honest man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone that is honest, happy. interesting that want's a partner to shair and enjoy what's left of our life. Someone who's health is as good as mine (good). I would hope he would like long automobile ride's (within arizona) and sometime's out of town. I like exploring mountain roads. Not into camping anymore but might consider it in a RV. I intend to work until I'm 70? I love a good steak. Chinees food, mexican and Italian food. I went to Italy once and would love to do it again with someone. I dress moderately to causual. I still like my jeans and tennis shoes. I can dress for the occasion. I like to dance but not every weekend may be once every 3 month's. I work most of the time but would love to have someone to change that with love, companionship and adventure. I would get into fitness with the right partner to shair the sucess with. I have two dogs, one is a dashound the other is a minature pincher. They keep me company. and protect my condo wihle I'm away. My Children are grown and on their own. I have 7 grand children 4 in town 3 out of state. I am hopeing the person I find has no children liveing at home or grand children liveing with him. I have babbled enough by for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree