(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can we talk?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Watching sports


in her own words...

Well here I am, 51 years old and still looking for Him. The Him I'm looking for has to be a strong communicator. Must be. He has to have a really good sense of humor. A little silly sometimes. Doesn't take himself too seriously. There is certainly a time for serious, but life is too short to wallow in the serious. I am the type of person who enjoys quiet time. My children for the most part are grown, and I am just looking to possibly settle down with someone who doesn't like games and really at this age, the game playing should be a thing of the past. I don't like to bs people and don't like it done to me. I am not a touchy feely type person, it takes me a minute to warm up. One thing about me, I am loyal to a fault. So if you're looking for that person that will always have your back, I'm your girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any