(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Am searching for someone who is down to earth and will love me for who i am.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am new to online dating scene and I've been browsing through a few of the profiles here, and it seems as if a lot of women on this site are a bit shallow. It sounds like you have some interesting things going on in your life, and that we have a bit in common. So, I'm curious. Am far from the average guy, I believe in living a life filled with passion, adventure, and excitement. I'm probably smarter, more mischievous, and hopefully more fun than most. Would you consider yourself more adventurous, more stable, or some balance of both?. And at the end of the day happiness is better than an interesting ‘fate filled’ story. With that said, I’ve read a few profiles on here and before I waste anyone’s time, because it was a prevalent trend, if you are that concerned with how I look then please move on. Eventually I’ll be old, wrinkled with laugh lines and I want someone who will tell me how beautiful I am even then. For those of you still reading, first congratulations you’re not a d-bag lol, second I think what actually matters can’t be discovered until we’ve met (chemistry, ect), but our profiles ’matching’ is a good start which you can drop means of communication for a start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any