(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love life and live with an attitude of gratitude! :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Describe myself...hmmmmm.....ok, here may need to print this because it's a novel. I grew up in a small town on a little island in Alaska, love the water, love the rain yet have somehow ended up in an enormous city in the desert! I think (know) my friends would say I'm a generally happy person who loves to joke and laugh! I am completely comfortable with making fun of myself and do so often! My humor is borderline dorky...(ok, no borderline there) so it'd be really wonderful to have someone who appreciates my goofy humor and who can dish it out as well! Although I love to laugh and be social, I've only got a couple of really good friends who I hang out with. I value my personal time and don't mind being alone so I've got to really connect with and enjoy someone(s) company to want to hang out with them outside of work. I love to run and enjoy being active. I go on long runs throughout the week and have done a couple of 1/2 marathons...with plans for more! I also enjoy shooting baskets, tossing a football, playing catch, cornhole (I realized I am pretty good at this game actually), and like a dog, I enjoy running after frisbees. Be prepared I tend to be competitive but am not a sore loser! (Big thumbs down there) I am very close to my family even though they live far away. I talk to my Mom frequently and she is my best friend; although my Step Dad comes is in a close second. They've set a good example of what a healthy and functioning relationship and family unit should be like and I want that for myself too. They respect, appreciate, and love eachother and I believe they are best friends...I want that too. Before I motto is, "treat me good and I'll treat you good right back." Look forward to meeting you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral