(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

the screen name sounds super 70s - I just meant it's really hot here in AZ. I didn't mean I think I'm too hot. I mean, I am hot and all but.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Normally I'm in bed right now because since moving to AZ from Jackson, WY (yes, that's "Jackson Hole" to you tourists) I've been an early-riser to beat the heat for a little exercise. But that 3rd espresso got me going and looks like I'm pulling an all nighter.. So, here I am, and why not, right? OK, struggling with this section already. Really, I'm not sure how to "sell" myself. I feel like if there's someone out there for me, my pictures and little bit of information will create a natural and unforced connection. I know this is the section for: "I'm funny, adventurous, spontaneous, honest, successful, active, bla, bla" .. but you don't know if this is true or not? I mean, if I'm adventurous, it's not because I say I'm adventurous -- it's because I do things that are adventurous, right? So, I guess this part of Match is a little strange to me. I would love to find someone with whom I can connect to show me what AZ has to offer. Maybe in return I can show you a little of the Tetons one day;-) In the winters I enjoy snowboarding, skiing, snowshoeing, etc,etc. (looks like I need some new winter hobbies!) In the summers, my first pick is mountain biking, but I also enjoy hiking, running, tennis, boating, swimming, canyoneering, etc, etc. I love a good show (music) any time of the year. Great live music is a favorite past time -- Discovering "up and coming" artist at a small venue makes me feel alive. Beside playing, I love a good challenge and enjoy being around positive, self-motivated people. I relish great conversation ... and a funny story. I also love talking about good movies or good books (if you've read anything by Arbinger Institute, we might have something to talk about). I work hard and try to be very efficient with my time ... life is too short .. not enough hours in the day! But I can also chill with a great drink once I feel like the "work is done" so to speak. Currently I'm just getting back into the game, so honestly, not really looking f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any