PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

You are somebody's reason to smile :o)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

in her own words...

I am an Arizona native, born and raised - I have been told that is extremely rare (and after being on here, I can believe it). I love living here and would take 115 degree days over snow any day! I love to go swimming and in Arizona, I can do that almost 9 months out of the year. I am a teacher so my weekdays are full of teaching but my weekends (and some week nights) are reserved for other activities. I teach at the elementary level during the day and in the evenings, I teach reading classes at the college level to adults. I like to go out with friends and do anything from getting coffee to going to the movies. I completely agree with the saying "it doesn't matter what you're doing, it only matters who you are with". Going to clubs, bars and parties were never really my thing. I like going out but I don't mind staying in :o) I am someone who can be kinda quiet and shy at first but once I am comfortable, can become talkative. I love to laugh and am often found doing so. I am a little clumsy at times, I have been known to trip over my own feet. I am definetly a 'jeans and [nice] t-shirt' kind of girl. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, it can't be helped. I'm energetic and talk rather fast, sometimes I'm surprised my classes can keep up! I am looking for someone who is funny, honest, friendly, patient and trustworthy. Ultimately, I would like to find something that has the potential of turning into a relationship. Meeting someone who shares similar interests with me is always nice! If you think we may be a match, definitely let me know ;o) I don't have a membership for this site yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral