(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking, maybe ready to take that chance.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I'm introverted, it takes a while to see who I am and allow me to open up. Isn't everyone like that. I try to be open minded but sometimes thats hard to do. On the upside my friends think I'm awesome. The kind of guy I like is the nerdy type. I like a guy who watches Syfy channel and reads books. Not into men with D&D or sport obsessions. I do not want to be fighting over the remote on sunday evenings or going to bed alone because of an all night gearhead session. I want to meet a guy who I get and have serious conversations with and then say something silly the next. Someone who is patient if I'm in a bad mood or unable to say or show what I'm feeling. There's so much more, the tip of the iceberg but no room left. On a final note, I just want to see where this will take me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any