(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

in high tide or in low tide

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an energetic, fun-loving woman who is always up for a new adventure and good food and drink. I love experiencing new cultures, foods, places and things and I love to meet new people. I also enjoy being active and in the outdoors, but there is nothing wrong with having a night in getting cozy on the couch. I would consider myself a very positive person and can always find the positive in even the most negative situations. I also really like to laugh, and often end up laughing at myself. I am a very affectionate person and don't mind showing a little in public. I was born and raised in AZ and went to college in San Diego and stayed for almost 10 years. I recently moved back to the Valley after a one year jaunt working on private yachts in the Caribbean. I am now a professional at throwing lines and fenders and folding napkins into hundreds of different shapes. I am looking for a best friend and a partner, someone I can share my interests, hopes, dreams, and fears with and someone who I can grow old with, but never grow old of. I visualize this person to be a tall, handsome, successful man that has a strong sense of himself and his values. He also loves his family and friends and respects other people and cultures. He also prefers an adventurous active lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral