(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Adventure

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for friends, chat and maybe even a LTR. I have given up on Love and hope it shows its head one day. I maybe 41 but have a young heart and an old soul so it speaks to many different people. I am more of an aggressor than a submissive but sometimes want to be submissive. I am a total TOP that likes to have fun. I want a man than can make my head spin, while keeping it real. A no drug doing, non-materialistic, old fashioned romantic that can sweep me off my feet. Will it even happen....? Who knows? I will just sit back and see what happens. I am the same person on here as i am in person. Want to know more ASK. I am an easy-going and very down to earth, I'm happy doing pretty much anything and everything... so long as I'm having a good time. Sometimes I feel that a day indoors - without getting dressed and just lying around in my pajamas - can be a good thing. Sometimes you just need to take a step back from life... and breathe easily. I ultimately need someone that is sensitive, loving and caring. I'm best suited to someone that is spontaneous, experimental and very much spur-of-the-moment. I'm quite a simple person and need someone that can help me put a bit of spice into my life. Looking for average to a few extra pounds 150- 275 ages 25-45. White or Latin Only not prejudice just a preference.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any