(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am an educator and love what I do. I am divorced and doing well both spiritually and financially.I am ready to start to live.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am from a family of self assured professionals that are supportive of each other but somewhat competetive..I had a very close relationship with my father who was kind to both my mother, myself and my siblings. My family members are from a variety of ethnic groups and are supportive of our sameness as well as our differences. I am a mother of one son that I adore that lives away at school. I am a twin, daughter and friend to many but few that are dear to me. I enjoy school and am pursuing my PhD . What is important to me? A kind and genuine man that has a sense of humor about life. Someone that loves children and animals.. I desire a man that is respectful of women and believes that they are his equals. A man that is intellegent in life with or without formal education. A man that loves,music,art, laughter and values time alone to reflect.A man that does not make judgements about alternative life styles but is open to meet others that are different than himself. I want a friend first and let the relationship evolve over time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral