(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

BA International Studies, Spanish with a minor in health. Attending nursing school. Love kids. Love travel. Financial balance.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am currently working on my 6th degree, BSN. I want to go active in the military after I finish my BSN. Family is important and my focus right now. I can only marry a Christian. I find men with a instant tan more attractive. I get turned on when I see that a man can fix something, is calm, financial stable, a financial go getter to provide for the family - yet will have time to coach a sport for his kids, loves traveling, and won't be afraid to move if I am deployed overseas. I prefer men that are/were in the military or work for the government. Family is important. I prefer to live near family. My goal is to always have space for family and friends when in need. I plan on opening a non-profit organization. A man must be able to pick me up and not be shorter than I. Important that he can handle a little ruff play from me is important, no crying when I run into him. A man should give me the vibe that I am safe and secure. A man that is mentally and physically strong is important. Simple things like thick hair on his head makes me feel like he will produce beautiful children. Or that he showers before bed and brushes his teeth. I love it when men like to try every type of food. But I can handle it if they are picky eaters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any