(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that special someone to enjoy time with. Adventures, dining out, coffee, concerts, shooting pool, drinks, movies

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Jessica and I am just coming out of an 8 year relationship that I am finding out was a waste of my time. I now need to make up for lost time and find that special someone who wants to enjoy my company. I like to do many outside activities including camping, hiking and I am willing to try canoeing, but it has been a very long time since I have done any of those things. I like a good dinner and a movie, but I also enjoy staying in and making a home cooked meal and renting some old school classics from my early years. I appreciate a good wine, but have not been wine tasting since I lived in California, about 20 yrs ago, but I can also drink a beer whether it be micro brew or domestic makes no difference to me. I use to be good at pool, my desire is to practice and get back to where I use to be back in the day. Pool is a fun sport and I would love to join a couples league with the right person. I love all kinds of music, except rap and country. I enjoy fine art and literture, but I also like comics and in my eyes the best art are he drawings my son made me when he was in grade school. Life is too short to be picky, people are beautiful inside an out. I want to find that special person that believes the same thing as I do. If you are interested in me, let me know. We never know what can happen until we try....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any