(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pretty hazel-eyed Irish girl seeks one good man who loves parrots

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

My man will be ready for commitment and planning a future with me and my two gorgeous parrots - Bijou the macaw and SoChee the amazon with an attitude. They are the center of my life and will outlive both of us so grandchildren who love birds would be great! I have thought of moving to Panama so if I fall in love with someone who would enjoy moving there that would be wonderful though not entirely necessary. I would love to move back to LA also. I hate cold, rainy, or damp climates (damp is different than humid). I consider myself to be fairly intellectual and very much enjoy talking about such things. I totally love laying around watching TV and cuddling and laughing, making all kinds of jokes. I also love being part of a big social network, so we need to have some friends. I am very young looking for my age so I'm told so I would like a man who is also young looking. I am very informal and my standard look is jeans and a tee shirt. I love country music, rock and roll and 80s electronica. I am funny, outgoing, easy to get to know and extremely loyal. I need the same in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral