(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Get to know me! <3 I promise it will be worth it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

My family calls me Amanda, and my friends call me Manda. I live in Phoenix, Arizona and I'm not too found of it. I'm Bi-curious. I hate very hot weather, but I don't like really cold weather. My favorite seasons is spring. My favorite holiday is Christmas, and valentines day. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm more street smart then I am school smart. If you have bad grammar, please don't talk to me. I love to cook and bake. I hate any type of sea food.. I think it's all disgusting. My passions are pin-up modeling, photography and doing make-up. My dream and goal career is to become a pin-up model with tattoos and starting my own photography business. I currently have my septum pierced. I have no tattoos, but I plan on getting lots of them soon. I'm shy, awkward and insecure but I know how to make everyone smile. I am the biggest sweetheart you will ever meet. If you wanna get to know me, message me. (: IMPORTANT; I do not do drugs or smoke weed. I will be friends with people who do those things, but I will not date anyone who does them. I cannot stand them. But, I do smoke cigarettes and I do drink sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any