(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who excites me with conversation, snarky , smart and sarcastic in a good Ren Faire kind of way.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

Hello, I have been single for about 7 years, took a long time to recover from a divorce. I am back on my feet now and am looking for a man who is willing to put the time in on a relationship. I need someone who has a strong personality, is quick witted and curious. Someone who is ok with being with a woman who doesn't mind if you go out with your friends and have a good time while she stays at home and does her own thing. I don't need a clone of me, I don't need a caretaker, I am not made of glass. I want a challenge, I want an equal and I want someone who cares. I don't look my age (or so I have been told repeatedly) , I don't have kids so I have many younger friends. I am pretty open to try new things and see new places. About me: I have recently started becoming more physically active, I train parkour a few times a week and go condition in Kiwanis park from time to time, I love all genres of music except gangster rap and bad hip hop or club music. I am not much of a clubber, I prefer quieter spots with less crowds. I tend to wear jeans or workout clothes most of the time and I am not big on makeup. I like to talk, to hang out and just spend time together, movies, walking around, exploring new things and day trips. I also do photography from time to time and am teaching myself the hammered dulcimer. I am very generous with friends and very loyal. I am very low maintenance, I don't require or really care for lots of shiny expensive things, make me something cool with your own hands, take me out to learn dancing or just come up with new ways to spend time together and I will appreciate that much more. I love goofy gestures and little inside jokes that are full of meaning. I am NOT looking for any weird form of non monogamous relationships or a random fling. If I am going to spend time with you and get to know you I am going to focus on building something that could last.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any