(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

.Love is like a butterfly, hold it too tight, it'll crush. Hold it too loose, it'll fly

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

Hi my name is Ivan. I work as a fragrance/jewelry consultant and generally work between 25 to 36 hours a week. I also go to school and am trying to obtain a Bachelor's in Busniess. Whenever i have free time i generally like to read, write short stories, watch a movie or play videogames. However, if with the right people i like to camp, walk, or just even walk around the mall. What makes life enjoyable are the people who can put a smile on your face as you spend time with them. I am a very optimisitc person and see all the good things in life even if all that people see in a certain event or person is bad. I have a very friendly personality howver i am shy at first. As i open up i will listen to people whenever they need it and even give advice if they ask. I am looking for someone caring and enjoys the small things in liofe such as just going for a walk or even holding hands.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any