(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Put some IVY in your garden

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Hi I'm Ivy I'm a Sound Engineer, and work for a Recording Studio. I work long hours and I work all the time.I don't have a lot of time to meet someone so I thought I would try this. With me what you see is what you get I like who I am, so I don't have to pretend to be something or someone I'm not. I don't lie, steal, or cheat, because I don't have to I'm better than that. I am looking for someone that know how to treat a lady, in and out of the public eye. Someone down to earth, laid back, and in no great hurry to get anywhere. Someone who is willing to take the time to really get to know someone else. Someone that can laugh, joke, affectionally tease, romantically snuggle, and passionately kiss. I know pretty tall order huh, but I know your out there and I won't give up till we find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any