PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashton

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

In this corner, weighing in at 120 pounds...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to think I'm a very caring, compassionate person.. I have worked in the nmedical field in various positions for the past 6 years, and enjoy the feeling of fulfilling others needs.. I love to giggle, but people adore my laugh.. i am hopeless in the kitchen, but I try :).. I like to think I'm a daredevil and want to try sky-diving, but idk if I could actually jump.. I love to dance and can very much be the 'WHOO" girl you see dancing suggestively at the bar (when I go, that is)..I have discovered, living here, that I am quite naive about the world in general, having been so sheltered back home, and would like to remedy that fact.. I enjoy being outdoors (when it's not too HOTT) and indulging myself in hiking, biking, walking along Mill Ave. people-scoping, basketball and soccer.. I love curling up on the couch and watching a new movie whether it be a chick-flick (The Vow) or an action (Underworld:Awakening (Kate Beckinsale is sexii)) or a comedy (Pineapple Express).. sometimes, I just like to sit in comfortable silence.. I am proud of who I am :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral