(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every man has the power to show just how into someone he is...he just needs the right someone

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Gina. I am 37, divorced, the mother of 2 and an RN in the Recovery Room. I was once told by a co-worker that I could 'talk the horns off a billy goat' yet I found it hard to 'talk' my way through this profile. So, I enlisted some friends to tell you who I am. I asked them to fill in the blank, 'Gina is...' and here is what they said(Seriously, I couldn't make this up)..... Marla...'entertaining' Mike....'someone who loves to enjoy life to the fullest Laura...' a true friend, honest, fun to be around, stylish, has a figure any woman would die for, smart, independent, easy to get along with, has a "good head on her shoulders" and a good sense of humor, is the farthest thing from a stuck-up snob, just a downright nice person...and that is just off the top of my head. I have known her for 23 years, so I would know!!' Marti...'spontaneous, generous, intelligent, wonderfully funny and a beautiful person.' Deb...'playful, funny, honest, loyal, sexy, caring, low maintenance, and a good mother' Diana....'my good friend, nice, fun, a good teacher(she is teaching me to cook), someone who likes to feel me up and smell me, a little to honest sometimes, but someone who says what is on her mind.' So, there I am in the eyes of my friends. I love all water sports(I learned to water ski just last week), 80's trivia, all music, I have a never ending supply of lyrics in my head, I like rock band, camping, shooting, eating, biking, and spending time with my kiddies, friends and family. The three things I want to do most are go to Italy, learn to scuba dive, and raise my kids to be respectable adults. I am looking for a drama free relationship with the man of my dreams...who of course drives an Italian sports car, owns a yacht, has the look of a Greek God and can appreciate my playfulness:) And....a man who is fun, honest, kind, funny, has a good sense of humor and who wants to be adventuresome with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral