PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Erik

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

When life give you lemons don't make lemonade. Make life take the lemons back!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Erik and I’ve been a computer programmer for over 15 years now but don’t worry, I promise not to talk about computers on a first date. Currently, I’m enjoying life. I work, go to the gym, play volleyball, and goal keep for a recreational soccer team. I really enjoy hiking out in the desert or at least the Dreamy Draw area. I play poker from time to time. A typical Friday night is my time to relax. I usually, stop for a burger and a beer, then home to relax with a movie or TV show with another beer. I'm working on my education again - I'll probably go back to school for a degree in Mathematics . . . but in the mean time I'm taking medical/biology classes and just passed the National Registry test for EMT-Basic. I am tall, smart, good humored, and incredibly loyal. When you boil it all down, I'm just a nice guy looking for love - wow that is corny! I am definitely not high maintenance - more go with the flow. I have no problem with letting someone else call the shots, but I have my boundaries, and I do back them up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree