(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just ask. If you have a question...just ask.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's difficult to know what others think but, in my opinion , I'm very easy going , kind and affectionate. Finishing things I've started is almost a problem with me.I guess it could be called dedication / determination. Contracting , Teaching and being an aircraft mechanic are prior lives of mine and now that I'm in the travel industry, I am perfectly happy to just see things new to me. Like the equator. I have never been south of it and would love to have someone to experience it with. Being a pilot gives me the ability to easily do so. My free time is spent taking care of the people and things in my life. House, car and kids are tops on my list. Sailing ,Skiing,Scuba diving and other water sports are favorites of mine and I also enjoy getting on my bicycle to get a little air and exercise. Not to mention "doing nothing." (another favorite) Doing these things ,with someone I like , and likes me ,would be "the best"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any