(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live the life you have imagined

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a terrible writer when it comes to me but here is my attempt... I am a very outgoing, fun-loving, person. I am an optimistic person who looks forward to the next day and doesn't want to miss a thing. I am very sarcastic and like to keep everyone around me happy. My goal in life is to save as many animal lives as I possibly can and change the outlook on how animals are treated. My friends and coworkers love that I am very passionate about what I do and that I am always looking to learn new things to better my skills. I don't really have a 'type' of guy that I am looking for but I'm hoping I'll know him when I see him! I don't play games or want a guy who does. I'm very loyal and expect the same. I am interested in finding a true gentleman with a great sense of humor. Like most ladies, I'm a big sucker for romance and a good laugh. I love surprises!!! Hopefully there is someone out there who can sweep me off my feet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any