PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a journey - and the end of one part is always the beginning of another.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, now that I've completed this profile, I am questioning my sanity ; ) Right now I have so much on my plate, I work full-time, I go to school part-time and I do an internship for a master's program,16 hours a week. With studying and keeping up with the house, yard, and laundry I barely have time to squeeze in fun activities. And that is my dilemma. I'm hoping to create more of a balance with school/work/play. I get together with close friends and family as often as I can, but I really miss just hanging out with a sweetheart. I have dated men that I have met out in clubs or that I have met through family and friends, yet there hasn’t been one person I have really connected with, so I thought I would give this forum a try. I'm looking for someone who is able to understand that my current life situation presents a really good opportunity for two people to take it slow, allowing them to really get to know each other, hopefully building a wonderful, loving, trusting relationship enjoying the time that we can be together instead of complaining about the time we can’t spend with each other. Of course I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and respectful not only to me, but to others. I feel that it's not what I can get out of life, but what can life get from me. I enjoy being involved in community service projects, and I look forward to doing more volunteer work when I finish the master's degree. I'm girly, yet not high maintenance. I'm comfortable in jeans, but I also like to dress up when the occasion calls for it. I enjoy going to free concerts in the park, checking out cultural events and interesting unusual activities. I love to watch hockey, and can take other sports in small doses. As far as exercise I love to hike, but I am more of a day trip person, not much of a camper. I have a mtn. bike and road bike, but lately I have not had time to ride either one, so I would say that I’m out of shape for any serious rides. I am domestically challenged w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education