(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Accomplice wanted! Must have an adventurous spirit.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Can u spot the devil in the details? Yah w hoo knows the same user name without zero three on the end. Winks are good but I gave you the key to saying "Hello" outside match. I am working on enjoying and developing more of a LIFE outside work.*LOL* I spend as much time as I can outdoors. I consider myself a natural adventurer, very well-rounded, educated, resourceful and creative woman. I don't mind hard work, sweat and dirt. I also clean up well for a night out. But, I can't deny the fact that I love to chill out now and again. I am open minded and love trying & learning new things. I enjoy traveling, seeing new sights and re-experiencing old ones. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy discussing the complex simplicity and the simple complexities of life. I am a sincere, loyal and dedicated friend and partner. I am independent and I don't ask anything of anyone that I am not willing to do myself. I'm healthy but I will never be skinny. I stay active and monitor my nutrition closely. I am far from high maintenance and can easily go from a t-shirt and jeans to a nice evening out with ease. I would like to find someone I could settle down with eventually, but initially I am just into meeting genuine people who are comfortable with who they are and taking it one day at a time from there. No one is perfect but if you can't be true to yourself and you are deceiving from the get go, don't expect much from me. I am looking for: I do enjoy and respect chivalry. I like to get to know each person as an individual, and treat them with the same respect I would like to be treated (see Karma below). Respect for yourself and respect for others is a must! No, not everyone is a "love connection" but I have made some good friends. I am looking for someone who is open to the same. I do have just a couple of "deal breakers". You should be a NON-SMOKER (occasional cigar ok), NOT biologically old enough to be my father, and truly single--separated, I am not intere

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any