(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligence and sense of humor. And some other stuff, but mostly that.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I have experienced enough so far in my lifetime to provide me with a fairly concise understanding of who I am, and what kind of woman I would choose for a partner. First off, I believe in honesty. I do not want to be spared the truth in favor of kindness. I need to be respected enough to be allowed to make my own decisions. I am no longer okay with manipulation and control obsession. I am honest. I am true. I am real. I will not play games or try to make anyone like me. It is a person's right to know who I am, and decide for themselves whether or not they like me. I start with this because I will not compromise on it, ever. If you like to game on a man and bend him you your will, I say good luck to you, but leave me alone. Now that That has been covered, I am happy to say that I am a really fun guy looking for a fun girl interested in having something genuine and authentic. I like a ton of stuff, from movies and hiking, to ball games and books. I love music and I make music. I can tell a Christian Louboutin from a Manolo Blahnik. I can handle trips to Vegas, or trips to Yosemite, or trips to the mall. I can tell you the history of the Hopi while I change the oil on your car. I have a degree in Philosophy, so if you need to know why the Categorical Imperative fails as a definitive measure of ethical standard, I can tell you that too. Then I'll make you a great dinner. I have been married. I have a four year old daughter who is my life. I only see her every other weekend. Those weekends are sacred and will not be marginalized. I have a difficult job that sometimes has weird hours. I have a strong connection to my friends and family. I don't drink, ever. But I like going out and don't mind if you drink. I like dogs and kids. If you have them it's cool with me. You don't need to hide your checkered past from me. Girls are cute, but women have experiences. I prefer women every time. Tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Because then we can have trust and tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any