(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe one of my ribs belongs to you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My journey to Phoenix came about three years ago when I had major happenings/changes in my life. As it turns out it was one of those "God things" and I was supposed to be here. I am happy that I am. I work part time and I do it because I love it. I tried retirement but it just "wasn't me". I am not the type of person who likes to sit idly about. I also am not an "usual kind of person". I feel I am very diversified. If you look up an INFP personality you will find me. I have been blessed throughout my life and continue to be so....I have had encounters with the rich and famous, the not so rich and the infamous...people from every walk of life. I find that people generally like me and my friendships are formed as lifetime ones. I am not pretentious but I enjoy activities that may seem a bit pretentious. I like opera and I like country. I like ballet and I like to watch the two step (I am one of those people who have their feet planted so firmly on the ground that they have trouble dancing...ha!) I like fine dining and I like a good ole juicy hamburger. I describe myself as not your grandpa's grandma....(for those who remember the Oldsmobile ads.) I am as comfortable at the Ritz in Paris as I am at McDonalds. I like to dress up. I like to dress down. i like to be conservative and I like to be flashy. I like that I am a woman and I have all of these wonderful mood swings that I can use to my advantage (or disadvantage), I know what I am interested in finding in a man and I know what I am interested in not finding. I don't know if men really understand why Robert Redford is found to be so desired by women. It isn't that he is really good looking or a "hunk" is because he can look at a woman and make her believe that God created her just for him. That is a special gift and I want it. I want a man who can challenge my thinking...who is silly and irreverant at times. I want a man who is interesting...who can carry on a conversation about different su

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral