PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't skip my profile... ;)

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, where do I start... This will be my first go around with online dating so the jury is still out. I am a fun, outgoing person that loves to enjoy living life whether it's traveling, going out for dinner and drinks or spending the day at the lake or pool. That being said... I am excited about staying home with the right person and having a few glasses of wine and watching a good movie. I spend a lot of time with my two wonderful kids which are my main priority. My ex and I have a great relationship so please don't be insecure of about that... :) We are very lucky that we have been able to stay civil for the sake of the children. I like to go to the gym and sweat out all the bs that's going through my mind on a day to day basis. It keeps me sane. I believe in staying fit and lean so if you're looking for a weightlifting body builder (Jersey Shore guy) I'd suggest you move on. I do like the finer things in life, but by no means do I live my day to day life in that manner. Trucks, Mercedes, quads, camping, Napa, Las Vegas.... I enjoy it ALL. I'm very diverse I guess. My friends are really important to me as well so being willing to go and do things in a group with my friends and their significant others is a must. I guess what I'm looking for is someone that is ambitious, intelligent, confident (not arrogant), sweet, but has a bit of an edge about her. Someone that wants to have fun and be spontaneous like fly to Vegas for the night. If you don't enjoy the lake, beach or the pool then we are not going to be compatible. The only way to really tell if anything will click is to communicate, so send me a message and let's see how things unfold. Looking forward to this journey....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any