PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Devan

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

To answer your question...yes my name came from Braveheart

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well...I've lived in Arizona for the past 9 years, moved here from Nashville. Yes I've heard the line "Oh, so you're from Tennesse, because you're the only 10 I see!!!" It's getting old, I'd like some fresh material. Quite frankly, I haven't had much luck lately meeting men of substance. What I mean by that is someone who is honest, respectful of themselves and other people, loyal, chivalrous...I mean come on, would it kill you to open the door for a girl every now and again? Ok, so here's the 411. I like adventure, but I'm also down for staying in with a glass of wine and watching a movie from time to time. I like hiking, yoga (especially hot yoga), reading, a good meal, I love to dance (with you or without you), and great conversation. I live a healthy lifestyle and want to meet someone who wishes to do the same. I just started crossfit and love it! The one thing you can always count on with me, is that I will be honest and I can only hope the same from you. BTW, if you're funny, that's a big plus in my book! I'd like to meet someone with an energetic personality (don't mistake that for crazy)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any