PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Louie

68 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm ready if you are

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am an open and honest person. Laughter plays a big role in my life. I have two grown daughters and one dog. The dog lives with me; daughters live on their own. My job is in marketing and I love it - not just because of the work I do, but the great people I work with. My favorite day begins with a bike ride, hike or run with my dog, followed by a stop for coffee. While still in my workout clothes, I love to work in the yard and garden. Later I'll meet up with friends, share some good music, a glass of wine, a great sunset and cooking outdoors. I enjoy staying fit by working out three days a week; running or hiking the other days. I love to read and cook (indoors and out). My hobbies are gardening and making jewelry. About you: Are you upbeat? Do you enjoy life? Do you smile easily? Me too. Are you someone who sees the glass half-full rather than half-empty? I'm looking for someone who appreciates a good person; who understands that it isn't about how rich you are or how much you have - it's about the riches of life and how much you enjoy them. Someone who enjoys keeping fit and has a passion for the outdoors. I'm not crazy about motorcycles, so hopefully you don't have one. I do love animals and would want you to share that passion too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college