(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am honest and caring individual and would like to meet someone who feels the same.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a caring individual and love to be around people who are the same. I really have no patience for games. I think you should treat people the way that you like to be treated....wth respect and care I try my best to be available for friends and relationships. I give it my all. I have a son is now 20 and in college. He is a wonderful kid who knows the meaning of the words...responsible and love. He is a big part of my life and my heart. I am very spontaneous. I love to travel when time allows. I love just doing the simple things in life....the little things that make you who you are. I don't need big and expensive things to make me happy. I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple things also. Who on occasion would like to travel. Doesn't have to be elaborate travel. I am looking for someone who most importantly, has a good heart. Who does not play games. Who knows the meaning of relationship. I work a full time job in the Finance/Accounting field. I just try to live my to the fullest. Life is already too complicated....I don't need added drama to make it more so. Added note: Chemistry is very important in a relations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any