(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm want to meet my soul mate, true love, caring and more over here send me a message ..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an easy going low maintenance guy who is mature and confident in who I am. I know what I want and where I am going and now after several years of being single am looking for that one special woman to join me in the journey of life ahead. I am loyal, caring and kind. I love my family and my friends. I have been blessed with good health and good fortune through my life. I enjoy bush walking, snow skiing adventure travel. In my spare time I trade on the share market, read books, watch movies, go out to nice restaurants, and go to the gym regularly to stay in shape and healthy Am looking forward to meet a decent matured woman , very loving and carring , honest and sincere , someone who will love me for who i am ,am looking for a woman who shares the same interest as me , and is willing and ready to be in a serious relationship that will lead to marriage ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college