(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a easy going gentleman ....I am very loving and caring person with old fashioned values and would open the doors for you. I am very respectful of women, very patient, laid back, even tempered, and empathetic. The beauty and tranquility of the mountains makes it my favorite. An ideal date would be dining and dancing in an intimate setting with that special person. l do like to have fun And I am hard Working Man ....My hobbies are:Playing football,baseball,playing with my lady,fishing,watching TV, Golf And Pool ....I enjoy dining out at a very wide variety of restaurants from a good, greasy burger to the finest restaurants in the area. I enjoy trying new places... I Like Walking in the waves on the beach, live outdoor music, rain on the tent roof, sitting in the hot tub (I love the tingly feeling of light snow falling on my skin when I am in there... intimate evenings at home ???....I have a great sense of humor and smile often. I enjoy a variety of shows, including Law & Order, House, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Criminal Minds, etc. I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, especially baseball and basketball, but also enjoy football, hockey, and golf. I play golf, tennis, and racquetball, I exercise about 4-5 times a week, so I keep fit. For the past 3 or 4 years, I've actually started taking daily walks. I really enjoy these walks..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree