PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tiffany

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet, compassionate, emotional girl... looking to see what's on the other side of the rainbow. :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm awesome :D Okay.. Okay.. I'm the type of girl that will give it her all in a relationship. I'm logical- I don't do the "u-haul relationship". I am loyal, honest and caring. My zodiac sign is Cancer- if that means anything to you.. I'm emotional, loving and "mother like". I have 2 cats and 2 dogs- Australian Shepherds. Must love animals! I am not into one night stands or being played. I am looking to date, make friends, take it slow. My entire life I have wanted the kids, wife and a house with white picket fence. I'm independent and do not rely on others to make myself happy. Looking for someone that doesn't do drugs or smoke. Ok to drink once or twice a week- but don't have a drinking problem. I'm not picky on "looks". I guess I'm not into lipstick lesbians tho, more of a soft butch. I'm not either femme or butch. I don't wear makeup, dresses or high heels. I prefer jeans and a t-shirt, but I don't dress butch. To really WOW me. I like being treated like a lady, I love affection- but not so much to overwhelm. There is a balance. I'm totally fun and can't wait to meet you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any