(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ohio State Fan

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports



in her own words...

I’m an active, outgoing, happy, affectionate woman who is passionate about enjoying time by myself or with friends/family, loved ones, and my four legged friends. I have a keen intellect and enjoy stimulating conversation, good food and restaurants, or cooking at home. I swim for exercise and go to the gym regularly; I’m more of a spectator sports person who follows basketball, football, and golf today. I adore a good book and recently purchased a new Kindle. I grew up in the Midwest and have red and grey roses in my heart---OhioState U—GO Bucks !! I love jazz and most all music, except rap. I feel comfortable in jeans or in a gown but left to my ‘druthers I’ll choose the jeans every time. I hope to take more cruises in the future with my special someone beside me. I’m interested in meeting you if you share some of my interests and enjoy being in a committed relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral