(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to share?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK...not the most comfortable writing about myself...but here we go... I would be best described as an easy going guy with a cynical sense of humor who loves to laugh. I am the quiet, shy guy until I get comfortable. I have never been the most handsome, tall, funny, thin, or loud guy in the room, but I am fiercely loyal and trustworthy. I believe that a handshake means something, and when you give your word, you never go back on it. Old fashion for sure, but a major belief of mine. I have lived in Illinios, Ohio, North Carolina, California (I detested my California experience) and Phoenix. I have been in Phoenix since 1993, outside of my 18 month "sentence" in LA, and feel that Phoenix is my home. I have a small circle of friends and like it that way. Never been one of those people who has to be doing something every day. I am attracted to good conversation over dinner and a great bottle of wine (not the $50-$75 priced bottle, but the $5-$15 priced bottle). Although I consider myself lucky in life, I count great family, good friends and a wonderful job that is fulfilling as well as a challenge, I am definitely missing that someone to share it all. Right now, it is just me an my dog, but it would be a thrill to introduce him to someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any