PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

[Insert Clever Headline Here]

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm easy going, out going, and love to laugh. I like to "do" but can get comfy on the couch with the right woman and a good movie any night of the week! I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but I clean up nicely and enjoy doing so once in awhile. I'm athletic and physically fit and am looking for someone who takes care of themselves physically and emotionally. I'm kind and considerate, and what you see is what you get with me. I'm direct and despite passive-aggressiveness! Love to travel and prefer the beach to the snow, but would never turn down a good trip ... anywhere! I come from a huge family, so I'm very comfortable around people and am looking for someone who is not into the couch potatoe thing. I'm not chasing the party, but do like to be out and about with my partner. I am looking for a woman who see the glass as half full and is confident without being arrogant. I seriously don't do drama or want someone with heavy emotional baggage (who does, right?). I'm typically attracted to soft butch, femme, and naturally pretty women. Not into heavy butch, a lot of makeup, lipstick or fake nails. I'm ready for a serious relationship with someone who's done playing games, can be trusted with my heart, and is looking to settle down but not get boring or complacent. Is it you???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral