(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for butterflies that last...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've never been married and I'm kind of proud of this fact. Although I've been in love a few times, the timing wasn't right and I felt like I had a lot more life to live. Besides, its not about marriage. Its about love, right? I'm finally starting to slow down a bit and feel like I would like to share the adventure, rather than go it alone. I absolutely LOVE Arizona and won't move so it is very important that you love this state equally. I'm looking for a YOUTHFUL person. Someone who can keep up and who likes to live life to its fullest. I don't look or act my age so I generally prefer younger men. I am a very strong believer in chemistry. It is a rare thing between people (unless a lot of alcohol is involved - lol) and it is something I have to have in order to want to spend more time with a person. This is unfortunate and I wish I felt differently, but if it isn't there in the beginning, it doesn't grow for me. I'm looking for someone who isn't bogged down in the past, someone who lives without regret and trusts the decisions they've made. Someone who isn't too sensitive and who doesn't take himself too seriously. I do have one son - and I'm open to having more, or not. I'm okay with you having kids, as long as there is no chance of a future reunion with baby's mama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any